Top 5 Real Estate Lethbridge Ltd.

1274 3rd Avenue South Lethbridge, AB T1J 0J9

Office Phone: 403.327.5555

office@top5.ca

Compare Listings



1+2+3+4+


1+2+3+4+


SingleDoubleTriple


Less than 5 years oldLess than 10 years oldLess than 20 years oldAll

Clay Salter

Clay Salter Realtor® , Top 5 Real Estate

Contact Clay: ‭(403) 359-4846‬ or csalter@top5.ca

View Profile
Josh Scotney

Josh Scotney Realtor®

Contact Josh: 403-715-8668 or josh@top5.ca

View Profile
Mike Roberts

Mike Roberts Realtor®

Contact Mike: 403-380-0724 or mike@top5.ca

View Profile
Mikel Wiest

Mikel Wiest Realtor®

Contact Mikel: 403-308-7223 or mikel@top5.ca

View Profile
Randall Whiteside

Randall Whiteside Realtor®

Contact Randall: 403-915-6000 or randall@top5.ca

View Profile
Michelle Greysen

Michelle Greysen Realtor/ABR®

Contact Michelle: 403-360-8226 or michelle@top5.ca

View Profile
Julia Zanoni

Julia Zanoni Realtor® , Agema Group

Contact Julia: 403-929-0391 or julia@top5.ca

View Profile
Heather Zimmerman

Heather Zimmerman Realtor®

Contact Heather:403-892-4383 or heather@top5.ca

View Profile
Justin Lariviere

Justin Lariviere Realtor® , Agema Group

Contact Justin: 403-327-8001 or justin@top5.ca

View Profile
Brad Lyons

Brad Lyons Realtor®

Contact Brad: 403-330-1312 or brad@top5.ca

View Profile
Dee Hebert

Dee Hebert Realtor®

Contact Dee: 403-795-8622 or dee@top5.ca

View Profile
Jeff Van de Bennet

Jeff Van de Bennet Associate Broker

Contact Jeff: 403-795-8675 or jeff@top5.ca

View Profile
Jason Donahue

Jason Donahue Realtor®

Contact Jason: 403-795-6941 or jason@top5.ca

View Profile
Lisa Witzke

Lisa Witzke Licensed Administration / Marketing Manager , Agema Group

Contact Lisa: 403-327-5555 or lisa@top5.ca

View Profile
David Agema

David Agema Associate Broker/Owner , Agema Group

Contact David: 403-332-3056 or david@top5.ca

View Profile
Klaus Witzke

Klaus Witzke Broker/Owner , Agema Group

Contact Klaus: 403-332-3100 or klaus@top5.ca

View Profile